Every time

Notice me, take my hand
Why are we strangers when
Our love is strong
Why carry on without me

Every time I try to fly, I fall
Without my wings, I feel so small
I guess I need you, baby
And every time I see you in my dreams
I see your face, it’s haunting me
I guess I need you, baby

I make believe that you are here
It’s the only way I see clear
What have I done?
You seem to move on easy

And every time I try to fly, I fall
Without my wings, I feel so small
I guess I need you, baby
And every time I see you in my dreams
I see your face, you’re haunting me
I guess I need you, baby

I may have made it rain
Please forgive me
My weakness caused you pain
And this song’s my sorry

At night I pray
That soon your face will fade away

And every time I try to fly, I fall
Without my wings, I feel so small
I guess I need you, baby
And every time I see you in my dreams
I see your face, you’re haunting me
I guess I need you, baby

2 پاسخ

  1. دولوی خشت، املت و 60% سینا

پاسخی بگذارید

