Relax

Took a right to the end of the line
Where no one ever goes.
Ended up on a broken train with nobody I know.
But the pain and the (longings) the same.
(Where the dying
Now I’m lost and I’m screaming for help.)

Relax, take it easy
For there is nothing that we can do.
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you.

It’s as if I’m scared.
It’s as if I’m terrified.
It’s as if I scared.
It’s as if I’m playing with fire.
Scared.
It’s as if I’m terrified.
Are you scared?
Are we playing with fire?

Relax
There is an answer to the darkest times.
It’s clear we don’t understand but the last thing on my mind
Is to leave you.
I believe that we’re in this together.
Don’t scream – there are so many roads left.

Relax, take it easy 
For there is nothing that we can do.
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you.

Relax, take it easy
For there is nothing that we can do.
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you.

Relax, take it easy
For there is nothing that we can do.
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you.

Relax, take it easy
For there is nothing that we can do.
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you.

It’s as if I’m scared.
It’s as if I’m terrified.
It’s as if I scared.
It’s as if I’m playing with fire.
Scared.
It’s as if I’m terrified.
Are you scared?
Are we playing with fire?

Relax
Relax

3 پاسخ

  1. اينم بذار بد نيست!

    Someday (I Will Understand):

    Nothing seems to be the way that it used to
    Every thing seems shallow
    God give me truth,
    In me,
    And tell me somebody’s watching
    Over me,
    And that is all I’m praying is that

    Someday, I will understand
    In God’s whole plan
    And what he’s done to me
    Oh, but maybe, someday I will breathe
    And I’ll finally see,
    I’ll see it all in my baby

    Don’t you run too fast, my dear
    Why don’t you stop?
    Just stop and listen to your tears
    They’re all you’ve got

    It’s in you,
    You see,
    Somebody’s watching over you
    And that is all I’m praying is that

    Someday, You will understand
    In God’s whole plan
    And what he does to you
    Oh but baby, someday you will breathe
    And you’ll finally see
    You’ll see it all in your baby
    You’ll see it all in your baby

    No moment will be more true
    Than the moment I look at you

    It’s in you,
    You see,
    Somebody is watching over you
    And that is all I’m praying is that…

    Someday you will understand
    In God’s whole plan
    And what it does to you
    Oh, but, baby,
    Someday you will breathe
    And you’ll finally see
    You’ll see it all in your baby

    You’ll see it all in your baby
    You’ll see it all in your baby
    You’ll see it all in your baby

  2. اينم بذار قشنگه:

    Someday (I Will Understand)

    Nothing seems to be the way that it used to
    Every thing seems shallow
    God give me truth,
    In me,
    And tell me somebody’s watching
    Over me,
    And that is all I’m praying is that

    Someday, I will understand
    In God’s whole plan
    And what he’s done to me
    Oh, but maybe, someday I will breathe
    And I’ll finally see,
    I’ll see it all in my baby

    Don’t you run too fast, my dear
    Why don’t you stop?
    Just stop and listen to your tears
    They’re all you’ve got

    It’s in you,
    You see,
    Somebody’s watching over you
    And that is all I’m praying is that

    Someday, You will understand
    In God’s whole plan
    And what he does to you
    Oh but baby, someday you will breathe
    And you’ll finally see
    You’ll see it all in your baby
    You’ll see it all in your baby

    No moment will be more true
    Than the moment I look at you

    It’s in you,
    You see,
    Somebody is watching over you
    And that is all I’m praying is that…

    Someday you will understand
    In God’s whole plan
    And what it does to you
    Oh, but, baby,
    Someday you will breathe
    And you’ll finally see
    You’ll see it all in your baby

    You’ll see it all in your baby
    You’ll see it all in your baby
    You’ll see it all in your baby

  3. اينم خوبه…
    Every time :

    Notice me, take my hand
    Why are we strangers when
    Our love is strong
    Why carry on without me

    Every time I try to fly, I fall
    Without my wings, I feel so small
    I guess I need you, baby
    And every time I see you in my dreams
    I see your face, it’s haunting me
    I guess I need you, baby

    I make believe that you are here
    It’s the only way I see clear
    What have I done?
    You seem to move on easy

    And every time I try to fly, I fall
    Without my wings, I feel so small
    I guess I need you, baby
    And every time I see you in my dreams
    I see your face, you’re haunting me
    I guess I need you, baby

    I may have made it rain
    Please forgive me
    My weakness caused you pain
    And this song’s my sorry

    At night I pray
    That soon your face will fade away

    And every time I try to fly, I fall
    Without my wings, I feel so small
    I guess I need you, baby
    And every time I see you in my dreams
    I see your face, you’re haunting me
    I guess I need you, baby

پاسخی بگذارید

