everybody crazy!!!

sometimes I think by myself are everybody crazy?

for example there is a guy who’s telling me he’s been in love with me for the past 2 years,never had a chance or maybe courage to tell me so,but last week he finally did

I have to confess I like him too!!

and then all the week my asking for a date came to a ‹ I am busy› answer till today,so we set up a date after I be back home..

actually I was late today,due to my boss,so I called him that I need a shower a rest and lunch before,and it is 1 PM

after lunch I just came to a nap,so I just felt sleep and,he called me at 3 PM to ask where the hell R U

I told him sorry I was sleep and he came to me why you didn’t call me that you are sleep!!

asking him how can I do it when I am sleep,he said he is busy and just hang up without saying good bye…..

so what do you think people? a boy who is been waiting for me for two years no cant bare two hours and cuts me off!!!

are we crazy? or nuts?

پاسخی بگذارید

