they say love is just a gamethey say time can heal…

they say love is just a game
they say time can heal the pain
sometimes you win sometimes you lose
and im guess im just a fool,
im keep holding on too you
i told you one YOU ARE THE ONE!
you know that im die for you
although it hurts to see you go
but this time u should know, i wont try to stop
dont you forget about me babe
dont you forget me now?
someday u’ll turn around and ask me
why did i let you go
so you tried to fix my heart
you dont wanna break my heart
i can see that you’re afraid
but baby its too late, cause im already die
dont you forget about me babe
dont you forget me now?
someday u’ll turn around and ask me
why did i let you go
wherever i go i wont forget about you, oh no no no
wherever you go dont you forget about me?

پاسخی بگذارید

