DEPECHE MODE precious from playing the angel album…

DEPECHE MODE
precious from playing the angel album….

www.depechemode.net

Precious and fragile things
Need special handling
My God what have we done to You?
We always try to shareThe tenderest of care
Now look what we have put You through

Things get damaged
Things get broken
I thought we’d manage
But words left unspokenLeft us so brittle

There was so little left to give

Angels with silver wings
Shouldn’t know suffering
I wish I could take the pain for you
If God has a master plan
That only He understands
I hope it’s your eyes He’s seeing through

Things get damaged
Things get broken
I thought we’d manage
But words have got spoken
Left us so brittle

There was so little left to give

I pray you learn to trust
Have faith in both of us
And keep room in your hearts for two

Things get damaged
Things get broken
I thought we’d manage
But words left unspokenLeft us so brittle

There was so little left to give

7 پاسخ

  1. my firs post…
    leave comments plz

  2. I was just browsing and found your blog. Very Nice!
    I have a laser hair removal site. It
    pretty much covers laser hair removal related stuff. Please visit, check it out and enjoy!

    Rod

  3. Hey, you have a great blog here. I know this has nothing to do with your site but I have a blog which you can see by going to http://www.adminsupervisor.blogspot.com….recently I’ve been asking for ideas for stuff to write about. Take a look and see if there is anything I should do to make it better. Any suggestions would be great.

    I also have a work at home site. Its all about, need I say it, working from home. I think people should have the choice to build their own income instead of somebody else’s. Freedom of well being and all of that…anyway take a look see what you think.

    Keep up the good work, I’ll be back to visit. Adrian

  4. NetNewsWire Makes News With Sale
    «The big hole in [our] product line was the Mac client,» said Greg Reinacker, NewsGator founder … The concept remains below the radar for most computer users, but Microsoft (Nasdaq: MSFT) expects to build basic RSS functions into future versions of Windows and other widely used programs — promising to move RSS technologies more into the …
    Greetings! you have a worthy blog here. I’ll be back to see how things develop.
    Try make money site/blog. Pretty much covers make money related stuff.

  5. Hey, you have a great blog here. I know this has nothing to do with your site but I have a new blog that I’ve just started, its been up for a couple of days. I gave my blog a cool title which seems to attract visitors:

    http://www.adminsupervisor.blogspot.com

    Have you got any suggestions about stuff you would like to read about??? Take a look if you get the chance. I want my blog to be cutting edge…a good read. lol…your’ll understand when you see it!

    The other site I have is a best work at home jobs site. Its all about, need I say it, working from home. I think people should have the choice to build their own income instead of somebody else’s. Freedom of well being and all of that…anyway take a look see what you think.

    Keep up the good work, I’ll be back to visit + I’ll be at any suggestions you have about my blog.

  6. Hi guys. We have found some excellent free pixels

  7. Through MITBlogs, Undergrads Connect to Future Class of ’10
    For teens applying to big name schools, there is little in life more stressful than the college application process.
    Find out how you can buy and sell anything, like things related to private road construction on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like private road construction!

پاسخی بگذارید

